Zhongshan Yida Paper Co., Ltd.

18925332518

1989116606@qq.com

Banner
Computer Marker Paper
Computer Marker Paper
Computer Marker Paper

Produced by Yida PaperComputer Marker PaperIn order to reduce the cost and loss of customers, all production is in accordance with international standards. The paper quality of the computer marker paper is all wood paddle, no grass paddle, no gypsum powder, no powder, no roughness, so it can extend the life of the computer drawing pen and the plotter, and improve the speed and accuracy of the drawing marker. . The paper tube of the computer marker paper is made of kraft paper, which has high strength, good toughness, and is not easy to deform. At the same time, it is produced according to standard thickness and weight. The computer marker paper produced by Yida Paper has neat two ends, no wrinkles or damage in the middle. The outer packaging of the computer marker paper is double-protected by film and coated kraft paper, which is particularly moisture-proof. It is convenient for product storage and transportation.

【Product Category】Domestic computerized marker paper

[Main weight] 80g, 100g, 120g, 150g
[Reel specifications] 787,889,1092,1194 mm positive slitting, special specifications can be customized

The main features of computer marker paper:

1. Complete specifications, 2. The paper is flat, smooth and wrinkle-free, 3. Strong tensile force, stable quality, 4. No dust, no deformation, 5. The core and packaging of the paper tube are in full compliance with the standard, and there is no joint in the middle.

Computer marker paper is a kind of paper used in clothing factories to arrange markers. It is an indispensable paper for clothing design. The computer marker paper for clothing factories, English name plotter paper, also known as marker paper, clothing CAD drawing paper, It is a special product for clothing plotter printing. The paper is made of high-quality wood pulp paper. The surface is smooth and delicate, the printing lines are smooth, clear and accurate, and there is no static electricity. It improves the service life of the drawing pen and the plotter. The computer marker paper produced by Yida kraft paper manufacturer has good toughness and high flatness. It can meet the needs of different manufacturers.

电脑唛架纸



The physical characteristics of kraft paper produced by Yida Paper are yellow-brown, a little light yellow, with good color and stable color; no dust and no water immersion; kraft paper has uniform thickness, good smoothness and smooth surface; good tensile force and burst resistance High and good stiffness.

Produced by Yida PaperWhite kraft paperGenerally, it can be used to make envelopes, handbags, packaging bags, archives, feed bags, flour bags, slitting, paint, food, medicine, clothing, product internal and external packaging, and composite coating printing.Packaging paperProducts. It can also be used for high-quality product packaging paper boxes, etc.; suitable for printing factories, slitting factories, paper bag factories, envelope factories, and profit sealing factories.

中山亿达纸业有限公司

13925315319

[[Email]]

电脑唛架纸
电脑唛架纸
电脑唛架纸

亿达纸业生产的电脑唛架纸为了降低客户的成本和损失,全部按照国际标准生产。电脑唛架纸的纸质均为全木桨、无草桨 、无石膏粉、不掉粉、不粗糙 、所以能延长电脑绘图笔和绘图机寿命,同时可提高画唛架的速度和准确性。电脑唛架纸的纸管用牛皮纸生产,强度高、韧性好、不易变形,同时按标准厚度和重量生产,亿达纸业生产的电脑唛架纸,两头整齐、中间无皱纹、无破损。电脑唛架纸的外包装采用薄膜和淋膜牛皮纸双重保护,防潮性特别好.便于产品贮存和运输。

【产品分类】国产电脑唛架纸

【主要克重】80g,100g,120g,150g
【卷筒规格】787,889,1092,1194毫米正大度分切,可定制特规

电脑唛架纸主要特点:

1、规格齐全,2、纸张平整、光滑、无皱,3、拉力强、质量稳定,4、不掉尘、不变形,5、纸筒芯及包装完全符合标准,中间无接头。

电脑唛架纸是服装厂用的一种排唛架用的纸,是服装设计不可少的用纸,服装厂专用电脑唛架纸,英文名称plotter paper,也称马克纸,服装CAD绘图纸,是服装绘图仪打印的专用产品。纸张选用优质木桨纸,表面平滑细腻,打印线条流畅,清晰准确,无静电产生,提高绘图笔和绘图仪的使用寿命,亿达牛皮纸厂家生产的电脑唛架纸,韧性好,平整度高,可满足不同的生产厂家需要。


亿达纸业生产的牛皮纸物理特点颜色黄棕色,有点淡黄色泽,色泽度好、颜色稳定;不掉尘、无浸水;牛皮纸纸张厚度均匀、平滑度好、表面光滑;拉力好、耐破度高、挺度好。

亿达纸业生产的白牛皮纸一般可用于制作信封、手提袋、包装袋、档案袋、饲料袋、面粉袋、分条、颜料、食品、药品、服装、产品内外包装及复合淋膜等印刷包装用纸制品。也可用于高质产品包装纸品盒等;适用于印刷厂,分条厂,纸袋厂,信封厂,利是封厂等。