Zhongshan Yida Paper Co., Ltd.

18925332518

1989116606@qq.com

Banner
Natural refined kraft paper
Natural refined kraft paper
Natural refined kraft paper

Kraft paper manufacturersThe physical characteristics of the refined kraft paper of Yida Paper's natural color is brown, close to the natural color of wood, good color and stable color; no dust, no water immersion; the natural color refined kraft paper has uniform thickness, good smoothness and smooth surface; good tensile force and burst resistance High and good stiffness.

Because of its special natural color, natural-color refined kraft paper can achieve unique visual effects as long as its simple processing is compared to other effects that require complex printing processes. Naturally refined kraft paper can generally be used to make envelopes, Hand bag, packaging bag, file bag, feed bag, flour bag, slitting, paint,Food wrapping paper, Pharmaceutical packaging, clothing packaging, product internal and external packaging and composite coating and other printing and packaging products. It can also be used for packaging paper boxes for valuable products; it is suitable for printing factories, slitting factories, paper bag factories, envelope factories, and sealing factories. At the same time, his environmentally friendly and convenient image can also be used as packaging for food delivery, which can also become a weapon to enhance user experience!

[Product classification] domestic natural color refined kraft paper

[Main weight] 80g, 00g, 120g, 150g

[Reel specifications] 787,889,1092,1194 mm positive slitting, special specifications can be customized

This product is kindly shared by Zhongshan Yida Paper Co., Ltd. The imported kraft paper includes Huasong kraft paper, Russian kraft paper, Japanese white kraft paper, American PCA kraft paper, American white kraft paper, Swedish KB white kraft paper, Swedish white kraft paper, and Swedish coated kraft paper Many othersImported kraft paperVariety, the weight is 40 grams ~ 450 grams. If you want to know more about imported kraft paper and label paper, please come to our company for consultation, thank you for your great support!

中山亿达纸业有限公司

13925315319

[[Email]]

本色精制牛皮纸
本色精制牛皮纸
本色精制牛皮纸

牛皮纸厂家亿达纸业本色精制牛皮纸物理特点颜色棕色,接近木质本色,色泽度好、颜色稳定;不掉尘、无浸水;本色精致牛皮纸纸张厚度均匀、平滑度好、表面光滑;拉力好、耐破度高、挺度好。

本色精致牛皮纸因具有特殊的天然颜色,相对于其它需要复杂印刷工艺才能实现的效果来说,本色精致牛皮纸只要通过其简单的处理就能取得独特的视觉效果,本色精制牛皮纸一般可用于制作信封、手提包装袋、包装袋、档案袋、饲料袋、面粉袋、分条、颜料、食品包装纸、药品包装、服装包装、产品内外包装及复合淋膜等印刷包装制品。也可用于名贵产品包装纸品盒等;适用于印刷厂,分条厂,纸袋厂,信封厂,利是封厂等。同时他环保、便捷的形象也可以用作餐饮外卖的包装,这样也可以成为提升用户体验的利器!

【产品分类】国产本色精制作牛皮纸

【主要克重】80g,00g,120g,150g

【卷筒规格】787,889,1092,1194毫米正大度分切,可定制特规


本产品由中山市亿达纸业有限公司友情分享,进口牛皮纸有美国华松牛皮纸、俄罗斯牛皮纸、日本白牛皮纸、美国PCA牛皮纸、美国白牛皮纸、瑞典KB白牛皮纸、瑞典白牛皮纸、瑞典涂布牛皮纸等众多进口牛皮纸品种,克重为40克~450克。如果您还想要了解更多进口牛皮纸、唛架纸关于的信息欢迎前来我司咨询,感谢您的大力支持!