Zhongshan Yida Paper Co., Ltd.

18925332518

1989116606@qq.com

Banner
B grade packaging kraft paper
B grade packaging kraft paper
B grade packaging kraft paper

Class B packaging kraft paper is a kind of brown kraft paper made of wood pulp + waste kraft paper pulp. Both sides are smooth, and the tensile strength and toughness are superior among similar products. It can be used for packaging paper bags, slitting, rewinding and other industrial products. It is divided into A and B grades. The B grade has more surface impurities.

With the continuous penetration of the concept of environmental protection, more degradable paper packaging paper has been used by more and more manufacturers in the market in recent years, especially kraft paperPackaging paper, It is even more popular. So what are the advantages of B-level packaging kraft paper? First of all, B-grade packaging kraft paper has high tear strength, breaking work and dynamic strength due to its own high tear strength. So it is often used as a load-bearing function for outer packaging. Class B packaging kraft paper is often used for simple packaging of food and clothing because of its lightness and ease of design.

The B-grade packaging kraft paper is also used as an embellishment for the outer packaging because of its cheap, yellow-brown and unpretentious features. It is one of the popular packaging papers chosen by consumers to make the product look real and beautiful.

【Product classification】B-grade packaging kraft paper

[Main weight] 50, 60g, 70g, 80g, 90g, 100g

[Reel specifications] 787, 889, 1092, 1194 mm are slitting, and special specifications can be customized.

Class B packagingKraft paper manufacturersZhongshan "Yida Paper" has a large stock of B-grade packaging kraft paper, and stocks of raw paper rolls of various specifications are available. The roll widths are 31 inches, 35 inches, 43 inches, 47 inches (1 inch=2.54 cm), etc. . The general weight is 70g, 80g, 90g, 100g, etc. Generally, the types to be processed are kraft paper rewinding, kraft paper high-speed slitting, kraft paper special slitting, kraft paper slitting and so on. Rewinding specifications can be determined according to customer requirements, high-speed slitting size is generally positive and large, and special slitting is based on customer requirements.

Zhongshan Yida Paper Co., Ltd. also sells Zhuhai kraft paper, printing kraft paper and other products,Zhuhai Kraft PaperThe reason why it is stronger than ordinary paper is that the wood fiber used in making kraft paper is longer, and when the wood is cooked, it is treated with cooking agents such as caustic soda (sodium hydroxide) and sodium sulfide. The chemical effect they play is relatively mild, and the damage to the original strength of wood fibers is relatively small. Therefore, the paper made from this kind of pulp is closely dependent on the fiber and the fiber, and the paper strength is naturally high. Zhuhai kraft paper is very strong. If you are interested, please contact us, we will serve you wholeheartedly!

中山亿达纸业有限公司

13925315319

[[Email]]

B级包装牛皮纸
B级包装牛皮纸
B级包装牛皮纸

B级包装牛皮纸是采用木浆+废牛皮纸浆造成的一种褐色牛皮纸,两面光滑,拉力和韧性在同类产品中均属上乘。可做纸袋、分条、复卷及其他工业产品的包装用,分A、B级,B级表面杂质较多。

随着环保理念的不断深入人心,近些年更易降解的纸质包装用纸在市场上被越来越多厂家使用,尤其是牛皮纸包装用纸,更是被人们所热捧。那么B级包装牛皮纸究竟有什么优势呢?首先,B级包装牛皮纸由于自身抗撕裂强度、破裂功和动态强度很高。所以经常被用作外包装的一个承重作用。B级包装牛皮纸因为轻便,易于设计的特点,经常被用于食品和服装的简易包装。

B级包装牛皮纸还因为廉价,黄褐色朴实无华的特征,被用作外包装的点缀作用。使产品看上去实在又不失美观,是消费者选择的热门包装用纸之一。

【产品分类】B级包装牛皮纸

【主要克重】50,60g,70g,80g,90g,100g

【卷筒规格】787,889,1092,1194毫米正大度分切,可定制特规了。



B级包装牛皮纸厂家中山《亿达纸业》大量现货B级包装牛皮纸,常备规格为各种规格的原纸卷筒,卷筒宽幅有31寸、35寸、43寸、47寸(1寸=2.54厘米)等等。一般克重70g、80g、90g、100g等。一般需加工的类型有牛皮纸复卷、牛皮纸高速分切、牛皮纸特规分切、牛皮纸分条等等。复卷规格可根据客户需求来定,高速分切尺寸一般为正大度规格,特规分切就根据客户要求。

中山市亿达纸业有限公司还销售珠海牛皮纸,印刷牛皮纸等产品,珠海牛皮纸之所以比普通纸结实,这主要是制牛皮纸所用的木材纤维比较长,而且在蒸煮木材时,是用烧碱(氢氧化钠)和硫化钠等蒸煮剂来处理的。它们所起的化学作用比较缓和,木材纤维原有的强度所受到的损伤就比较小,因此用这种纸浆做出来的纸,纤维与纤维之间是紧紧相依的,纸张强度自然高,所以珠海牛皮纸都非常结实。有兴趣可以联系我们,我们将竭诚为您服务!


上一条: 白挂面牛皮纸

下一条: 淋膜牛皮纸