Zhongshan Yida Paper Co., Ltd.

18925332518

1989116606@qq.com

Banner
Single-sided red cow cardboard
Single-sided red cow cardboard
Single-sided red cow cardboard

Single redCow cardboardThe standing specifications are generally rolls and plain packaging. The main standing grammes are 175g, 250g, 300g, 350g, 400g, 450g, and various gramming specifications are complete. Single-sided red cow cardboard is compared to double-sided red cow cardboard. The color and quality of the paper are no different. The paper is made of one single-sided and one double-sided, manufactured in the same process. Single-sided red cow cardboard referred to as single-sided red bull, is a domestic single-sided cow cardboard. The prices are cheaper than imported single-sided cattle cardboard. The main reason is to imitate the American cattle cardboard. It is widely welcomed by customers!

The characteristics of single-sided red cow cardboard are quantitative, uniform thickness, high stiffness, high bulk, and good die-cutting performance; the paper has stable hue, uniformity and fineness, good dot reducibility; stable gloss, bright and bright print color , Strong sense of hierarchy.

Therefore, the single-sided red cow cardboard is mostly used for manual production because of its bright and bright colors, and the single-sided red cow cardboard is characterized by stable hue and "high value", that is, the cow cardboard has a highly uniform appearance and no color difference. High qualityPackaging paperThe material plays a prominent role in improving the quality of packaging products, and it is also one of the effective ways to judge the quality of the cardboard with the naked eye.

[Product Category] Domestic single-sided red cow cardboard

[Main weight] 175g, 250g, 300g, 350g, 400g, 450g

[Reel specifications] 787,889,1092,1194 mm positive slitting, special specifications can be customized

单面红牛皮纸

Guangdong Zhongshan single-sided red cow cardboard manufacturer "Yida Paper" is located in Shaxi Town, Zhongshan. It has been operating in this industry for 19 years. The factory sells single-sided red cow cardboard,White kraft paper. White kraft paper has high tensile strength, including single gloss, double gloss, stripes, and no grains. Mainly used for packaging paper, envelopes, paper bags, etc. and printing press drum liners. After years of hard work, the single-sided Red Bull brand Yida Paper has been created. In order to meet the diverse needs of customers, we continue to innovate and form an integration of diversified products, processing procedures, home delivery, and after-sales service procedures. Professional and reliable, to solve your problems.

中山亿达纸业有限公司

13925315319

[[Email]]

单面红色牛卡纸
单面红色牛卡纸
单面红色牛卡纸

单面红色牛卡纸常备规格一般为卷筒、平装,主要常备克重为175g、250g、300g、350g、400g、450g,各种克重规格齐全。单面红色牛卡纸是相对双面红色牛卡纸而言的,颜色和纸质没什么差别,纸是一个单面一个双面,同种工序制造。单面红色牛卡纸简称单面红牛,是一种国产的单面牛卡纸。价格各相比进口单面牛卡纸较为便宜,主要由来是仿照美国牛卡纸而产生的,广受客户的欢迎亲睐!

单面红色牛卡纸的特性是定量、厚度均一性,挺度,松厚度高,模切成盒性能好;纸张色相稳定,均匀细腻,网点还原性好;光泽度稳定,印品色泽鲜艳亮丽、层次感强。

所以单面红色牛卡纸因为其鲜艳明亮的颜色多用于手工方面的制作,而且单面红色牛卡纸特点就是色相稳定“颜值高”,即牛卡纸外观色彩高度统一,无色差,属于优质的包装用纸材料,对于提高包装产品的档次作用突出,同时也是通过肉眼即可判断牛卡纸品质的有效途径之一。

【产品分类】国产单面红色牛卡纸

【主要克重】175g、250g、300g、350g、400g、450g

【卷筒规格】787,889,1092,1194毫米正大度分切,可定制特规


广东中山单面红色牛卡纸厂家《亿达纸业》位于中山沙溪镇,于此行业已经营19年,厂家直销单面红色牛卡纸、白牛皮纸。白牛皮纸是具有很高的拉力,有单光、双光、条纹、无纹等。主要用于包装纸、信封、纸袋等和印刷机滚筒包衬等。经过多年的努力造就单面红牛品牌亿达纸业,为满足客户多样化需求,我们不断创新,形成多样化产品、加工流程、送货上门、售后服务流程一体化。专业有保障,值得信赖,解决您的难题。