Zhongshan Yida Paper Co., Ltd.

18925332518

1989116606@qq.com

Banner
Nine Dragon Cattle Cardboard
Nine Dragon Cattle Cardboard
Nine Dragon Cattle Cardboard

"Yida Paper" Nine DragonsCow cardboardThe main weight is 126-450g. Generally, the standard specifications are roll and plain packaging, and special specifications are required. Nine Dragons Cattle Cardboard is generally a single-sided Cattle Cardboard. It is processed with pulp and wood pulp coating. The surface of the coating is smooth and can be printed in multiple colors. The physical properties of Nine Dragons Cattle Cardboard are breaking strength and toughness. It is very good in the kraft paper category.

The main use of Nine Dragons Cattle Paper is generally used to make color boxes, color boxes, handbags, paper bags, tags, elevators, book covers, paper tubes and other industrial packaging. Nine Dragons Cattle Cardboard is also domestic kraft paper today The market is very good, produced by Nine Dragons Paper, Yida Paper has been a leader in the industry for more than 20 years of high-quality service integration process. 【Product classification】Domestic single-sided cattle card

[Main weight] 126g, 175g, 250g, 300g, 350g, 450g

[Reel specifications] 787,889,1092,1194 mm positive slitting, special specifications can be customized

Zhongshan Yida Paper Co., Ltd. direct printing kraft paper, packaging kraft paper,Zhongshan Kraft Paper, American cattle cardboard, white-faced cattle cardboard, imported kraft paper, coated cattle cardboard, black cardboard, etc. The color of Zhongshan kraft paper is brown (natural color). The single side is smooth and delicate, with high burst resistance and good tensile force. The product is a renewable resource and can be recycled. Imported kraft paper is different from Zhongshan kraft paper.Imported kraft paperThe surface of the paper is smooth and flat, with relatively uniform ink absorption, with little powder and lint on the surface; high burst resistance, strong tensile force, not easy to tear, and good moisture resistance. The density of imported kraft paper is small; the thickness is large; but the quality of the paper is good; the cost performance is high, which can save costs for customers. We can also meet the requirements of printing and color printing factories, clothing factories, shoe factories, toy factories, handbag factories, hat factories, electronics factories, hardware factories, glass factories, optical factories, luggage factories, food factories, carton factories and other industrial papers. Some The product has passed the SGS standard test.

中山亿达纸业有限公司

13925315319

1989116606@qq.com

玖龙牛卡纸
玖龙牛卡纸
玖龙牛卡纸

《亿达纸业》玖龙牛卡纸主要克重是有126-450g,一般常备的规格是卷筒与平装,需要特规要特殊说明。玖龙牛卡纸一般是属于单面牛卡纸,是采用纸浆加木浆涂层进行加工的,涂层表面光滑,可印多色,玖龙牛卡纸的耐破力与韧性等物理特性在牛皮纸种类中是非常好的。

玖龙牛拉纸的主要用途一般是用于做彩盒、彩箱、手提袋、纸袋、吊牌、吊卡、书籍封面、纸筒以及其他一些工业的包装,玖龙牛卡纸也是现今国内牛皮纸市场上很好的,出产于玖龙纸业,亿达纸业20余年的优质服务一体化流程,一直是业内的佼佼者。【产品分类】国产单面牛卡

【主要克重】126g、175g、250g、300g、350g、450g

【卷筒规格】787,889,1092,1194毫米正大度分切,可定制特规

中山市亿达纸业有限公司直销印刷牛皮纸、包装牛皮纸、中山牛皮纸、美国牛卡纸、白面牛卡纸、进口牛皮纸、涂布牛卡纸、黑卡纸等各类品种,中山牛皮纸纸张颜色呈棕黄色(本色)。单面平滑、细腻,耐破度较高,拉力较好,产品属于可再生资源,可循环利用。进口牛皮纸和中山牛皮纸不一样,进口牛皮纸纸面光滑平整具有较均匀的吸墨性,表面脱粉与掉毛现象很少;耐破度高,拉力强,不易撕破,防潮性能好。进口牛皮纸的密度小;厚度大;但纸的质量好;性价比高,可以为客户节约成本。我们还可满足印刷彩印厂、服装厂、鞋厂、玩具厂、手袋厂、帽厂、电子厂、五金厂、玻璃厂、光学厂、箱包厂、食品厂、纸盒厂等工业用纸,部分产品已通过SGS通标检测。

上一条: 佳木斯牛卡纸

下一条: 理文牛卡纸